

SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY Y PLANNING COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING

County Government Center Covington Chambers 385 N. Arrowhead Avenue, 1st Floor San Bernardino, CA 92415

Chair Jonathan Weldy First Supervisorial District Commissioner Matthew Slowik Second Supervisorial District

Vice Chair Michael Stoffel
Third Supervisorial District

Commissioner Suket Dayal Fourth Supervisorial District

Commissioner Kareem Gongora Fifth Supervisorial District

ORDER AND NOTICE OF ADJOURNMENT

The regularly scheduled meeting of the San Bernardino County Planning Commission held on November 21, 2024, has been adjourned to the Planning Commissions' next regularly scheduled meeting to be held on **December 5, 2024, at 9:00 a.m.** in the Covington Chambers at the San Bernardino County Government Center.